Association Events - Upcoming

2019 USATF Minnesota All Ages Indoor Track & Field Meet #1

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saint Paul, MN - Bethel University

2019 USATF Minnesota All Ages Indoor Track & Field Meet #2

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - University of St Thomas

2019 USATF Minnesota All Ages Indoor Track & Field Meet #3

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - University of St Thomas

2019 USATF Minnesota All Ages Indoor Track & Field Meet #4

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - Bethel University

2019 USATF Minnesota All Ages Indoor Track & Field Meet #5

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - Bethel University

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters 8 km Championship

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - O'Gara's Corner

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters Spring 10 km Championship

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - Minnehaha Park

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters 5 km Championship

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - Lake Nokomis

22nd Annual Brian Kraft Memorial 5K Run

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - Lake Nokomis

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters Marathon Championship

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019

Duluth, MN - Two Harbors to Duluth

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters 15 km Championship

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - Crosby Farm Park

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters Fall 10 km Championship

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - Victory Memorial Parkway

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters 10 Mile Championship

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium